Grasse

43°40′N 6°56′E

Eau de Parfum

Velvety-soft & sweetly elegant, inspired by the flower fields of Grasse. 

Regular price 120,00€
Unit price2.400,00€l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Delivery time: 1-2 working days if in stock.

Secure online payment

Fragrance character

Delicate and fragile in their form, powerful and full of character in their fragrance molecules, they exude a velvety soft and sweetly elegant aura along the Mediterranean scenery. The air is enriched with all the facets of orange blossom, enchanting and transporting you to sun-drenched landscapes. A fragrance like a stroll through the wonderful flower fields of Grasse, expressing pure elegance and seduction and combining lively freshness, beguiling floral aromas and velvety woods.

Application

Generously spray the Eau de Parfum by Les Destinations onto the pulse points (neck, temples, arms).

Ingredients

ALCOHOL, WATER (AQUA), FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, COUMARIN, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL, EUGENOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, BHT

Behind the hills of the French Riviera.

That's where you'll find Grasse, the realm of fragrances and the world capital of perfume. Fragrant fields and gardens with delicate flowers as far as the eye can see. No other place is as renowned for haute perfumery as this charming little French town.

Grasse enchants with its striking urban landscape, which is characterized by small narrow streets, elegant palaces and magnificent buildings.

Parfumeur

Nicolas Beaulieu

“My idea for this fragrance was the beginning of spring in Provence. The moment when the small village of Grasse awakens from its winter slumber and transforms into a blooming metropolis of fragrances. A bouquet of white flowers, paired with the oil of the bitter orange tree and accents of lemon oil and pink pepper.”

Grasse

43°40′N 6°56′E

Eau de Parfum

Samtig-weich & süßlich-elegant, inspiriert von den Blumenfeldern in Grasse.


Regulärer Preis 120,00€ EUR
Stückpreis2.400,00€ EURl
Steuer inbegriffen. Versand wird beim Bezahlen berechnet.
Size

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage bei Verfügbarkeit. (2-4 Werktage AT)

Sichere Online-Bezahlung

Duftcharakter

Zart und zerbrechlich in ihrer Form, kraftvoll und charakterstark in ihren Duftmolekülen, verströmen sie eine samtig weiche und süsslich elegante Aura entlang der mediterranen Szenerie. Die Luft ist angereichert mit all den Facetten der Orangenblüte und verzaubert und entführt in sonnendurchflutete Landschaften. Ein Duft wie ein Spaziergang durch die wunderbaren Blumenfelder von Grasse, der pure Eleganz und Verführung zum Ausdruck bringt und lebendige Frische, betörende Blütenaromen und samtige Hölzer vereint.

Anwendung

Sprühe das Eau de Parfum von Les Destinations großzügig auf die Pulsstellen (Hals, Schläfen, Arme).

Inhaltsstoffe

ALCOHOL, WATER (AQUA), FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, COUMARIN, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL, EUGENOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, BHT

Hinter den Hügeln der französischen Riviera

Dort befindet sich Grasse, das Reich der Düfte und die Welthauptstadt des Parfums. Duftende Felder und Gärten mit zarten Blumen soweit das Auge reicht. Kein anderer Ort steht für die Haute Parfümerie wie dieses kleine charmante französische Städtchen.

Grasse verzaubert mit einem markanten Stadtbild, das von kleinen engen Gassen, eleganten Stadtpalais und prachtvollen Bauten geprägt ist.

Parfumeur

Nicolas Beaulieu

„Meine Idee für diesen Duft war der beginnende Frühling in der Provence. Der Moment, wenn das kleine Dorf Grasse aus seinem Winterschlaf erwacht und sich zur blühenden Duftmetropole wandelt. Ein Bouquet aus weißen Blüten, gepaart mit dem Öl des Bitterorangenbaums und Akzenten von Zitronenöl und Pinkem Pfeffer.“