Montreux

46°26′N 6°55′E

Eau de Parfum

Crystal clear, pure & lively, inspired by the contrasts of the Alpine landscape.

Regular price 120,00€
Unit price2.400,00€l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Delivery time: 1-2 working days if in stock.

Secure online payment

Fragrance Character

Crystal clear, pure and lively. In this fragrance, a fresh, airy breeze meets clear mineral worlds. A reflection of the contrasts of the Alpine landscape: clear waters of mountain lakes, gentle hills with powerful herb meadows and cool glacier landscapes. A varied natural spectacle in a dynamically revitalising scented backdrop.

Application

Generously spray the Eau de Parfum by Les Destinations onto the pulse points (neck, temples, arms).

Ingredients

ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), WATER (AQUA), HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL

"If you want peace of Mind, come to Montreux"

Freddi Mercury already said this. But the Swiss Riviera offers much more than just a retreat for famous personalities! Montreux shows the contrast of the Swiss Alps in a picturesque way: icy glacier landscapes, majestic mountain peaks and the clear water of the mountain lakes.

Parfumeur

Amandine Marie

“I love travelling with my family and discovering new places. Montreux is a wonderful place that combines contrasting nature and provides an incredible amount of creative inspiration. When creating the fragrance, I was inspired by the fascinating lake landscape paired with the strength of the Alpine mountains. The result is a fragrance that reflects freshness and elegance in the form of watery, clear and cool notes, combined with floral accords of the Alpine meadows.”

Montreux

46°26′N 6°55′E

Eau de Parfum

Kristallklar, rein & lebendig, inspiriert von Kontrasten der Alpenlandschaft.

Regulärer Preis 120,00€ EUR
Stückpreis2.400,00€ EURl
Steuer inbegriffen. Versand wird beim Bezahlen berechnet.
Size

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage bei Verfügbarkeit. (2-4 Werktage AT)

Sichere Online-Bezahlung

Duftcharakter

Kristallklar rein und lebendig. Bei diesem Duft trifft eine luftig frische Brise auf mineralisch klare Welten. Ein Spiegelbild aus den Kontrasten der Alpenlandschaft: klares Wasser der Bergseen, sanfte Hügel mit kraftvollen Kräuterwiesen und kühle Gletscherlandschaften. Ein abwechslungsreiches Naturschauspiel in einer dynamisch belebenden Duftkulisse.

Anwendung

Sprühe das Eau de Parfum von Les Destinations großzügig auf die Pulsstellen (Hals, Schläfen, Arme).

Inhaltsstoffe

ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), WATER (AQUA), HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL

"If you want peace of Mind, come to Montreux"

Dies sagte bereits Freddie Mercury. Aber die Schweizer Riviera bietet weit mehr als nur einen Rückzugort für berühmte Persönlichkeiten! Montreaux zeigt den Kontrast der Schweizer Alpen auf malerische Weise: eisige Gletscherlandschaften, majestätische Berggipfel und das klare Wasser der Bergseen.

Parfumeur

Amandine Marie

„Ich liebe es, mit meiner Familie zu reisen, neue Orte zu entdecken. Montreux ist ein wundervoller Ort, der gegensätzliche Natur vereint und unglaublich viele kreative Impulse gibt. Bei der Duftkreation habe ich mich inspirieren lassen von der faszinierenden Seenlandschaft, gepaart mit der Stärke der alpinen Bergwelt. So entstand ein Duft, der Frische und Eleganz widerspiegelt, in Form von wässrigen, klaren und kühlen Noten, kombiniert mit blumigen Akkorden der Alpenwiesen.“