Costa Rica

9°55′N 84°05′W

Eau de Parfum

Sensual-soft, warm & woody, inspired by Costa Rican coffee plantations.

Regular price 120,00€
Unit price2.400,00€l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Delivery time: 1-2 working days if in stock.

Secure online payment

Fragrance character

Let the sun-drenched coffee aromas from the plantations of Costa Rica greet you with a smile! This enveloping composition is like a gentle morning embrace full of joie de vivre. Noble gourmand notes are paired with soft woody notes coated with coffee and a hint of vanilla to create a truly exceptional fragrance experience! You'll be left wanting more.

Application

Generously spray the Eau de Parfum by Les Destinations onto the pulse points (neck, temples, arms).

Ingredients

ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), WATER (AQUA), LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, ISOEUGENOL

The green miracle of life.

A country as colorful and diverse as its natural riches! Green coffee plantations, long beautiful beaches, lush jungle, fascinating volcanoes and hot springs, plus a rich variety of flora and fauna. Costa Rica has truly earned the name of the "rich coast"!

Parfumeur

Nelly Hachem

"My inspiration was the exotic places in Costa Rica. Paradise beaches and the green, woody notes of the plantation forests. The focus is on the aroma of roasted coffee. "El Grano de Oro", as coffee is called in Costa Rica, is emblematic of this country, whose coffee is characterized by the highest quality. Paired with warm, woody notes and the opulent scent of frangipani blossom, the result is an irresistibly sensual gourmet fragrance."

Costa Rica

9°55′N 84°05′W

Eau de Parfum

Sinnlich-weich, warm & holzig, inspiriert von Kaffeeplantagen Costa Ricas.

Regulärer Preis 120,00€ EUR
Stückpreis2.400,00€ EURl
Steuer inbegriffen. Versand wird beim Bezahlen berechnet.
Size

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage bei Verfügbarkeit. (2-4 Werktage AT)

sichere Online-Bezahlung

Duftcharakter

Röstaromen der sonnendurchfluteten Kaffeebohnen aus den Plantagen Costa Ricas eröffnen mit einem Lächeln den Duftauftakt. Diese einhüllende Komposition strahlt wie eine morgendliche Umarmung sanft und voller Lebensfreude Wärme und Lebendigkeit aus. Edle Gourmand-Noten gepaart mit weichen holzigen Noten ummantelt von Kaffee und einem Hauch Vanille erzeugen ein Dufterlebnis, das Lust auf mehr macht.

Anwendung

Sprühe das Eau de Parfum von Les Destinations großzügig auf die Pulsstellen (Hals, Schläfen, Arme).

Inhaltsstoffe

ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), WATER (AQUA), LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, ISOEUGENOL

Das grüne Wunder des Lebens.

Ein Land so bunt und vielseitig wie seine natürlichen Reichtümer. Grüne Kaffeeplantagen, lange Traumstrände, üppiger Dschungel, faszinierende Vulkane und heiße Quellen, dazu eine artenreiche Fauna und Flora. Costa Rica hat sich den Namen der "reichen Küste" wahrlich verdient.

Parfumeur

Nelly Hachem

„Meine Inspiration waren die exotischen Orte in Costa Rica. Paradiesische Strände und die grünen, holzigen Noten der Plantagenwälder. Dabei steht das Aroma von geröstetem Kaffee im Fokus. „El Grano de Oro“, wie der Kaffee in Costa Rica genannt wird, ist sinnbildlich für dieses Land, dessen Kaffee sich durch die höchste Qualität auszeichnet. Gepaart mit warmen, holzigen Noten und dem opulenten Duft der Frangipaniblüte, ergibt sich ein unwiderstehlich sinnlicher Gourmandduft.“