Oman

23°37′N 58°34′E

Eau de Parfum

Smoky, sensual & spicy, inspired by the mystical Orient.

Regular price 120,00€
Unit price2.400,00€l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Delivery time: 1-2 working days if in stock.

Secure online payment

Fragrance character

Balsamic, smoky resins transport you to mystical and oriental worlds. A sensual game of hide-and-seek made of magic and enchantment brings balsamic, ambery notes of olibanum and myrrh to dance. A hint of vanilla-like flavoured leather and vibrant spice accords of saffron and pepper to cinnamon and coriander enrich the oriental, velvety smooth fragrance dance.

Application

Generously spray the Eau de Parfum by Les Destinations onto the pulse points (neck, temples, arms).

Ingredients

ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), WATER (AQUA), LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, EUGENOL, CITRAL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BHT

A fairytale land straight out of a thousand and one night

Characterised by mystical worlds and extraordinary cultures. In Oman, this dream is still a reality today. The country captivates with its majestic beauty: vast desert landscapes, ancient river valleys, azure blue waters, kilometres of sandy beaches, old castles from a bygone era and small oasis towns. A land between tradition and modernity.

Parfumeur

Alex Lee

“For me, the Orient is a place full of mysteries. Exploring the souks of Oman opened up another world to me. A wonderful inspiration for my fragrance, which starts with a spicy top note of saffron and pink pepper and ends in a woody, warm base of patchouli and balsamic oriental notes. An experience that is memorable both mentally and olfactorily!”

Oman

23°37′N 58°34′E

Eau de Parfum

Rauchig, sinnlich & würzig, inspiriert vom mystischen Orient.

Regulärer Preis 120,00€
Stückpreis2.400,00€l
Steuer inbegriffen. Versand wird beim Bezahlen berechnet.
Size

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage bei Verfügbarkeit. (2-4 Werktage AT)

Sichere Online-Bezahlung

Duftcharakter

Balsamische, rauchige Harze entführen in mystische und orientalische Welten. Ein sinnliches Versteckspiel aus Magie und Zauberei bringen balsamisch ambrierte Noten von Olibanum und Myrrhe zum Tanzen. Ein Hauch von vanilleartig aromatisiertem Leder und vibrierenden Gewürzakkorden von Safran und Pfeffer über Zimt und Koriander bereichern den orientalischen, samtig geschmeidigen Dufttanz.

Anwendung

Sprühe das Eau de Parfum von Les Destinations großzügig auf die Pulsstellen (Hals, Schläfen, Arme).

Inhaltsstoffe

ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), WATER (AQUA), LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, EUGENOL, CITRAL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BHT

Ein Märchenland wie aus Tausendundeiner Nacht

Geprägt von mystischen Welten und außergewöhnlichen Kulturen. Im Oman wird dieser Traum auch heute noch zur Wirklichkeit. Das Land besticht mit seiner majestätischen Schönheit: Weite Wüstenlandschaften, alte Flusstäler, azurblaues Wasser, kilometerlange Sandstrände, alte Burgen aus einer vergangenen Zeit und kleine Oasenstädte. Ein Land zwischen Tradition und Moderne

Parfumeur

Alex Lee

„Für mich ist der Orient ein Ort voller Mysterien. Beim Erkunden der Suks des Omans eröffnete sich mir eine andere Welt. Eine wundervolle Inspiration für meinen Duft, der mit einer würzigen Kopfnote aus Safran und Rosa Pfeffer startet und in einem holzigen, warmen Fond aus Patchouli und balsamischen orientalischen Noten endet. Ein Erlebnis, das sowohl gedanklich als auch olfaktorisch in Erinnerung bleibt!“