Cuba

23°8′N 82°21′W

Eau de Parfum

Strong, woody & strikingly voluminous, inspired by the smoky tobacco leaves of Cuba.

Regular price 120,00€
Unit price2.400,00€l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Delivery time: 1-3 working days if available. (2-4 working days AT)

Secure online payment

Fragrance character

Dried Cuban tobacco leaves, cedar wood, and leathery smoke aromas are a celebration of a fireworks display of dark, woody, and strikingly voluminous notes. This is a spectacle in a class of its own! It's full of power, dynamism, and surprising moments of dry, edgy cedar presence and subtle sensuality through earthy nuances of vetiver and light leather effects. This is a fragrance phenomenon—mysterious and with great depth.

Application

Generously spray the Eau de Parfum by Les Destinations onto the pulse points (neck, temples, arms).

Ingredients

ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), WATER (AQUA), LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LIMONENE, EUGENOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, ISOEUGENOL, BHT

"Cuba quiero bailar la salsa"

As the Gibson Brothers already sang, this is exactly what Cuba stands for: a lively, good-humored life, Caribbean rhythm, and cigars!

Parfumeur

Veronique Nyberg

"Cuba is a way of life! Caribbean sounds, cigars, rum - all this is emblematic of this island. I was captivated by it when I immersed myself in the vibrant life on Havana's streets. I have tried to capture this atmosphere in a unique fragrance. The smoky note of tobacco leaves drying in the Caribbean sun. Leathery notes that remind me of the heavy armchairs in a dimly lit bar where I drank Cuban rum."

Cuba

23°8′N 82°21′W

Eau de Parfum

Kräftig, holzig & markant-voluminös, inspiriert von rauchigen Tabakblättern Kubas.

Regulärer Preis 120,00€ EUR
Stückpreis2.400,00€ EURl
Steuer inbegriffen. Versand wird beim Bezahlen berechnet.
Size

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage bei Verfügbarkeit. (2-4 Werktage AT)

Sichere Online-Bezahlung

Duftcharakter

Getrocknete kubanische Tabakblätter, Zedernholz und ledrige Raucharomen feiern ein Feuerwerk aus dunklen, holzigen und markant voluminösen Noten. Ein Schauspiel der besonderen Klasse voller Kraft, Dynamik und gleichzeitig mit vielen überraschenden Momenten aus trocken kantiger Präsenz der Zeder und subtiler Sinnlichkeit durch erdige Nuancen von Vetiver und leichten Ledereffekten. Eine Dufterscheinung: Mysteriös und mit viel Tiefgang.

Anwendung

Sprühe das Eau de Parfum von Les Destinations großzügig auf die Pulsstellen (Hals, Schläfen, Arme).

Inhaltsstoffe

ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), WATER (AQUA), LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LIMONENE, EUGENOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, ISOEUGENOL, BHT

"Cuba quiero bailar la salsa"

So sangen bereits die Gibson Brothers, denn genau dafür steht Cuba: Beschwingtes Leben und gute Laune, karibischen Rhythmus und Zigarren.

Parfumeur

Veronique Nyberg

„Kuba ist ein Lebensgefühl! Karibischer Sound, Zigarren, Rum – all das ist sinnbildlich für diese Insel. Mich hat sie in ihren Bann gezogen, als ich eingetaucht bin in das pulsierende Leben auf Havannas Straßen. Diese Stimmung habe ich versucht, in einem einzigartigen Duft einzufangen. Die rauchige Note von Tabakblättern, die in der karibischen Sonne trocknen. Ledrige Noten, die mich an die schweren Sessel in einer schummrigen Bar erinnern, in der ich kubanischen Rum getrunken habe.“